Twin Flame Ascension http://www.twinflameascension.com By Helen Demetriou Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:22:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Twin Flame Attraction Mantra http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/twin-flame-attraction-mantra/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:27:08 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=106

Practicing this mantra regularly will affirm to the universe that you are ready and willing to meet your twin flame and will attract them into your life.

Price: $5

]]>
Twin Flame Attraction Affirmation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/twin-flame-attraction-affirmation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:25:08 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=104

Affirming that you are ready to meet your twin flame states that you ‘know’ you will meet your twin flame and this will attract them into your life as soon as possible.

Price: $5

]]>
I Open My Heart To Love Affirmation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/i-open-my-heart-to-love-affirmation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:21:32 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=102

By affirming that you open your heart to love, you are opening up the communication channels between you and your twin flame that will let them know that you are ready for your union.

Price: $5

]]>
I AM Beautiful & I Accept Myself Affirmation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/i-am-beautiful-i-accept-myself-affirmation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:17:02 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=99

This affirmation enables you to remember your inner beauty in order for it to radiate to your outside. By doing this, you accept that you are beautiful in every way and are able to discard any hangups that your twin flame may not be attracted to you which is impossible.

Price: $5

]]>
Meet Your Twin Flame Guided Meditation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/meet-your-twin-flame-guided-meditation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:11:23 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=97

During this guided meditation you will embark upon a journey of love; a journey of the heart to meet your twin flame.

Price: $30

]]>
Twin Flame Frequency Activation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/twin-flame-frequency-activation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:06:28 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=95

Through this activation, your frequencies shall be aligned with the one true energy pattern of the sacred twin flame vibration. This activation will heighten your transmission call for your twin flame out into the universe and enabling the other half of your soul to be drawn closer to you.

Price: $40

]]>
Twin flame Chakras Activation http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/10/twin-flame-chakras-activation/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:39:46 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=83

Activating the Chakras aligns them each with the twin flame vibration. During this guided meditation, each Chakras is blessed by the Goddess of the twin flame frequency, Inanna.

Price: $40

]]>
Searching For You-Poetry For Twin Souls http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/searching-for-you-poetry-for-twin-souls/ http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/searching-for-you-poetry-for-twin-souls/#comments Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:24:09 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=56

Poetry for Twin Flames, written by Helen Demetriou.

]]>
http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/searching-for-you-poetry-for-twin-souls/feed/ 1
Without You: Poetry For Twin Souls http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/without-you-poetry-for-twin-souls/ Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:23:01 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=53

Poetry for Twin Flames, written by Helen Demetriou.

]]>
Find Me-Poetry for Twin Souls/Twin Flames http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/find-me-poetry-for-twin-soulstwin-flames/ http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/find-me-poetry-for-twin-soulstwin-flames/#comments Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:21:45 +0000 http://www.twinflameascension.com/?p=49

Written and read by Helen Demetriou, ‘Find Me’ shares the recollections of past lives that twin flames have, endlessly searching for their other halves.

]]>
http://www.twinflameascension.com/2013/01/02/find-me-poetry-for-twin-soulstwin-flames/feed/ 2